Buy Online Dreadzone - Eye On The Horizon


Eye On The Horizon CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 30/09/2010

Discs: 1

Eye on the Horizon is the sixth studio album by the British band Dreadzone. It was released on 26 April 2010 through Dubwiser records.

1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. For A Reason
3. Changes
4. American Dread
5. Beyond A Rock
6. Gangster
7. Yeah Man
8. My Face
9. Walk Tall
10. Just Let Go